Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1032193321 A Single Man in Easley, SC 44 / Civil Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clemson university
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Easley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from clemson university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others. I enjoy doing mission work with my church at home and abroad. There is no better feeling than helping someone in need. My kids are very important to me. I strive to be the best father possible. I want them to know they are loved and that I will always be there for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love traveling. It can be as simple as a weekend trip to the mountains or beach. I really enjoy visiting countries like Romania, Germany, and other parts of Europe. Simple things like fishing, watching sports, or working in the yard.Spending time with my kids. Watching them smile and enjoy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share the good times and the bad. Someone who is honest, dependable, and faithful. A woman who loves children and loves the lord. Someone who appreciates family and knows who she is and what she wants out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help however I can. I enjoy seeing others happy. My drive to do my best no matter what I'm doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seal Team Six

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ.
  2. My children. They always brighten my life.
  3. God has blessed me with good health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football