Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103201012 A Single Man in Edina, MN 28 / Direct Support Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Edina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Edina, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edina, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about leaving the world a better place then I found it

I typically spend my leisure time

I play Magic: the Gathering Competivly. I play disc golf in the warmer months. For the third I would say reading and trying to write my own book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that isn't afraid of who she is. I'm looking for someone that tries to always see the good in things. Someone that isn't afraid to have new experiences but also doesn't mind staying at home and enjoying each others company. I'm looking for someone that forces me out of my comfort zone. Playing guitar or piano wouldn't hurt either.

The first thing people notice about me

I mean it has to be my height, but if not that my calm demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished A Feast for Crows a while ago. Working on some non-fiction at the moment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close group of friends
  2. A family that has always stuck together
  3. Having enough financial stability to follow my interests

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I currently have three tattoos. That counts right?

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to cook and I'm always up to try and cook something I haven't tried before. There's no such thing as a failed dish. I get to cook as part of my job responsibilities so I get a lot of practice to try out new dishes.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

song of ice and fire, the really hard problem, the really hard problem

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

john denver, as i lay dying, twenty one pilots, twenty one pilots, del amitri

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, eternal sunshine: of the spotless mind, the matrix