Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031780232 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 31 / Health Care Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with friends. Trying new things. Baseball games :) Grew up in Ohio- grad school in so cal- moved back to Ohio and worked in the CLE

I typically spend my leisure time

Baseball Games. Walks. Trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who does not need the attention from a crowd, yet enjoys trying new things. Someone who loves going to a baseball game while enjoying a beer and a hot dog. A person that is easy-going and has a great sense of humor. Is a positive person and enjoys taking adventures!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?" - Mindy Kaling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Health
  3. Good Coffee

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombie/infected movies, fargo, death to smootchy, american beauty, about time, most movies by the coen brothers and wes anderson

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction