Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031778328 A Single Woman in New Port Richey, FL 35 / caregiver

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: New Port Richey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: s.p.c.- tarpon springs, fl
  • Religion: Christian

New Port Richey, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Port Richey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ask and I will tell

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, watching movies, rollerblading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be true, who has the ability to be completely honest & is capable of communicating effectively. Playful, but serious when necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

I did a "Poll" & people said: mile-long legs, blonde hair, tan, height, laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My freedom
  3. My humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

gaurdian by john saul, exceeding gratitude for the creator's plan by james p. gills, m.d., (mainly excerpts online)

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

(too many to list... love comedy!!!), limitless, the notebook