Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031771927 A Single Man in Jacksonville, AR 48 / mechanic/ handyman

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pulaski technical college

Jacksonville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

woodworking, my daughter, being creative

I typically spend my leisure time

woodworking, playing on the computer, reading, tormenting my daughter. She's a hand full. Researching for family or myself. I like to find antique books showing how things were made in the past.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that doesn't have to go out all the time. Who rather stay near home and family. Someone who is not afraid of nature. A person that does not have all the latest trends. A "country girl" at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty shy and withdrawn from others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she keeps me laughing.
  2. My family, even though they make me mad, they are always there for me.
  3. The way I was raised, that it's important to be independent, and not to be afraid of hard work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have trouble getting to know people. By nature I'm an introvert and don't fit in to most social settings well. I'm the one that is usually in the corner people watching.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm sort of a jack of all trades. I don't know a lot about one subject, but a little bit of many. I like to tinker on things. Nothing big, I'm not a gear head, LOL. I like to fix things if I can.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

down periscope, red planet, most cartoons

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

history, most cartoons, whatever peaks my intrest