Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031767622 A Single Woman in San Pedro, CA 30 / Property Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pedro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vanguard university
  • Religion: Christian

San Pedro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Pedro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from vanguard university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a variety of things, such as outdoor activities, salsa dancing, intellectual conversations, helping others by listening to their struggles or victories, running by the beach, exploring new things, visiting new places, learning, spending time with family and friends and developing my relationship with God in a way that is authentic. Overall, I have a zest for life even if things aren't always how I expect them to be. I am curious and get a thrill out of trying new things and learning. I strive to lead a lifestyle that is healthy and worth living, so I listen to self development audiobooks to improve myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy going to my local coffee shop to read or write and people watch. I also enjoy physical activities, such as running, salsa dancing and bike riding. Finally, I enjoy developing my artistic abilities by painting, drawing and playing musical instruments.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a good character is more important to me than exterior appearance or social status.

The first thing people notice about me

My BIG Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Changes that Heal by Dr. Henry Cloud

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an old soul with an awareness that life is short and therefore should be enjoyed to the maximum. I try not to sweat the small stuff and don't allow for negative things to linger over my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to loose a guy in 10 days, the mummy, eat pray love

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, monk,, damages, lost, 24, nikita, breaking bad