Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031738229 A Single Woman in Macon, GA 60 / retired Flight Attendant/Lab Courier

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: suny stony brook

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing the right thing and being kind to other people. I love animals and do not like anyone who hurts or abuses any of God's creatures. I love cooking, riding horses and being in the water. I love reading and relaxing in front of the TV. I love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Riding my horse2. Cooking3. Visiting family

The most influential person in my life has been

You are kind, respectful, a bit on the quiet side, non-judgemental, easygoing, flexible, clean and smell good, relaxed, casual dresser (jeans & boots). You love animals! Cats, dogs, horses, fish, birds etc. You like an old fashioned girl who enjoys making a warm and happy home. You love to eat and are willing to try new dishes. You are not a control freak and you are not bossy.***Above all, I will not respond to anyone that wants me to call them, text them or write to them on their personal email which is written in code. Please follow the eHarmony guidelines!***

The first thing people notice about me

My long black hair and my big smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly, in the form of audiobooks. I have recently discovered some wonderful new authors such as Harlen Coben and Jodi Picoult, the latter because she tackles real-life issues and forms a wonderful novel from them. I am more aware of things like Osteogenesis Imperfecta and child abuse now from reading her books. I love James Patterson, Dean Koontz, and Stephen King and others along those lines. No matter what the book may be about, I can always learn a thing or two.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. The most wonderful parents ever.
  3. Having a nice job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intuitive when something is wrong with a car or an appliance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am OK with being alone but at the same time, I am lonely and have a desire for companionship. I have been hurt multiple times by people who present themselves as one thing, then later they reveal their true selves. I plan to go VERY slow this time. I hope to meet my soulmate someday.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

big, city of angels, the green mile

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, criminal minds, dancing with the stars