Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031735131 A Single Woman in Greene, ME 42 / Case Manager/Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Greene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern maine
  • Religion: Christian

Greene, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern maine. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking for a long-term relationship and hope to get married one day. I enjoy going for long walks on the beach. I like going hiking and camping. My family and friends are very important to me. I like some sports, Red Sox's and Patriot's. I like being outside as much as possible with my niece and nephews. I like country music.. I have 3 cats. I have a job that I love. I am one of four children. My family and friends are very important to me. Going to Florida is one of my favorite travel destinations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go hiking, camping, walking, biking and to go see my sister and nephew out of state.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. God gave a great support system.
  2. I am thankful for my job that I love and don't mind going to each day.
  3. I am thankful for my nieces and nephews.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet