Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031734727 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 46 / Senior Caregiver, Student(surgtech)

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life!! I love to have fun, get out and about and see the world! I love trying new things. My favorite place to be is the beach at sunrise or sunset...long walks on the beach or a park. I enjoy being affectionate and having that special someone to do all the great things life has to offer. I am very much looking to find the love of my life - a best friend, lover and partner for life :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and go to the gym. I enjoy amusement parks and long drives. I like to spend time with people that bring a sense of adventure and wonder into my life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the gift of my kind heart and the good friends I have.
  2. my children.
  3. being given this life and all the amazing potential it brings!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Romantic