Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031723420 A Single Man in Boynton Beach, FL 27 / Retail/Wholesale

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: los angles westwood college
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Is my personally, funny, loving & caring, in a person you count on. I can be that best friend you need someone to talk to. And i can be that lover that show passion of loving, caring. In im a real down to earth person that keep ir real 100% all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, beening with my family or my lover. These three things are the things that keep me going in being real & true about myself in life. To have time to myself to find things in myself to better myself for my partner or to improve in a relationship in also in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

In having a great presonality, independent, a go getter, family oriented, educated, have strong faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book i read was my Bible. In this book is about everyday life, marriage, in histotry of our God that had die for our sins so we could not pay for them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, which i think God everyday when i wake up, on my way to work, in when i sleep.
  2. My family, which have my back ever since i was small. In having them pushing me pass mylimits in making myself better & stronger.
  3. My Desire, in which i dont wont to sell my self short in life. Be able to give myself the finest things in life in being able to show the work God help me through.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Im a great person to be around, in having that strong will to push myself to where or what i wont out of life. In if you have me for a friend, husband, boyfriend i will be outstanding at anyone i promise you that.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football