Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031718420 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 49 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have recently discovered Photography (right now i only take pictures with my phone), family, friends, work, play, my animals (2 dogs and 1 cat). Right now my animals, friends, and family are my guinea pigs. I am also working on me (I have a few pounds to lose). I joined weight watchers a couple months ago to begin reaching my goals..so right now I am passionate towards my health.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family (especially my furry/hairy family). I enjoy day/weekend trips, cuddling with the one I'm with watching movies, listening to music or just communicating (this is very important to me).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. As healthy as I am at this time

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling