Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031711719 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 52 / Interior Designer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most importantly, I am at my best when surrounded by people I love, good food, nice wine and music. My (professional) passion comes from making people's houses their home. Nothing makes me happier than a thrilled home owner who loves what we created together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time on the beach, on a boat, fishing or hanging out by the pool. Basically, anything in the sun is fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny people make me happy! Someone who is well rounded socially, can go shoot pool one night then go to a black tie event the next.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, then my laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My crazy family and friends.
  2. My Doberman, Zenna, who makes me go for 5-7 walks a day.
  3. Being in a position to work for myself and love what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Rational