Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031709419 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 69 / Retired Letter Carrier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm somewhat of a gear head who likes old cars and appreciates the labor of love they require. I love traveling in my old car as it is a conversation piece wherever I go. I also like working with wood making items for the family and the challenge of repairing older furniture. I would say that my deepest passion lies in my Patriotism for this country. I am a war veteran and a conservative individual who.........I'll stop here. I enjoy what little volunteer work that I do and the mutual teasing that goes on among us all. I'm never too busy to enjoy viewing God's beautiful works.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I'm retired all of my time is leisure time. I enjoy the computer on days when the weather is foul. I like mowing the grass, keeping things clean, watching and feeding the deer in the yard, treating the family and visiting friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My health
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Modest, Quiet, Spontaneous