Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031700719 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Dental hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am into leaving healthy lifestyle, very active, firm and toned. Love reading books, traveling and exploring. I am very family oriented, well read and outspoken. I consider myself a social butterfly and like being surrounded by friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out, I am a gym rat, go to the gym 5x a week. I am very active petdon and i am into any kind of sport. I like to dance and sing, I play the clarinet. I can't imagine my life without the books, I prefer books over TV. In my spare time I try to travel and explore new destinations, cultures, traditions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Religion

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit