Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1031692220 A Single Man in Cloverdale, CA 68 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Cloverdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cloverdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cloverdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, my family, traveling on my Harley-Davidson, camping, growing flowers and just plain hanging out

I typically spend my leisure time

riding motorcycles, camping, growing flowers, taking walks and just plain hanging out in my yard or anywhere nice

The most influential person in my life has been

an honest woman with a kind heart

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE LORD OF THE RINGS

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. my family
  3. being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not concerned with that

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I live about 2 miles north of cloverdale down a short private dirt road (.3 tenths of a mile that ends at the Russian river. The pictures were taken at my house in May 2014. I own my house and am 100% debt free. I do not need a hand up or a hand out. I would love to be in love again with a kind hearted, honest woman who is comfortable in her own skin. I like who I am and I know I'm a good man. I'm looking for a good easy going woman to share my life with. You must have a good sense of humor. I have been riding motorcycles for 50 years and am very much at home while riding, camping or staying in a motel. Every ride is an adventure! E

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

my favorites are all the good ones, the good ones, the ones i like

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ones i like the most, the the ones i like, the ones i enjoy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the good ones, the ones i really like, the interesting ones