Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1030804013 A Single Woman in Easley, SC 72 / Retired Elementary School Employee

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Easley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of myself. Meeting new friends. Doing things around the House. I enjoy spending time with my children and grandchildren. Taking care of my pets, 2 dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing games on my computer. Visiting with a few relatives. I like to go shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man who is loving, caring, patient, honest. One who likes to spend time with me. One who is romantic when we are alone. One who holds me in his arms and kiss me, and make me forget everything else in the world. Or just hug me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Children, Grandchildren, and great Grandchildren.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and neighbors.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Warm