Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103029315 A Single Man in Dunwoody, GA 37 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: itu
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from itu. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about learning new things around people, and later feel good to getting intimate with someone who is in common. Since we spend time a lot at workplace, I enjoy designing architectures and fixing bugs in Network Management System, which I am currently working on. For my extra time lately, Building a business mind-set and tactics for the sake of seeking new opportunities that I believe we are meant to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like being with people, sharing ideas in faith or just joke around at the coffee table. When being left alone, I enjoy going out to run at the park near my apartment, and reading a book in my comfortable chair with a pool view.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who has something that I don't have because the life is a journey of learning. Someone who is in balance regardless of circumstance. Good to be with one who has a warm-heart and consideration and know how to enjoy a simple pleasure.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile on my face. Friendly and easy to get to know someone when introduced at first. Used nicely to avoid the awkwardness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The fault in our stars - John Green

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My friend
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Sweet, Warm