Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1029402917 A Single Woman in Blodgett, MO 39 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Blodgett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blodgett, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blodgett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to care for others, attend church, meet new people, traveling. I love making people laugh, laughter is one of the greatest sounds. I love music. My family and close friends are what is most important in my life as they have helped me get through the toughest time in my life. God is above all things as he ultimately gave me life. I believe my calling is taking care of others because I have always put others before myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my Yorkie...Ellihanging out with my family spending ME time

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is outgoing, a Christian, educated and independent who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

One for the Money

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family/Elli
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything janet evanovich, rick warren, old max lucado, bible, don't have one

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, superman, snow white

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

elementary, family guy, big bang theory