Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1029342823 A Single Man in Eskdale, WV 21 / Handyman

Few times a week Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Eskdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Eskdale, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eskdale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The girl that im with. Because she should be number one in your life. And everything else in life will come next to make sure she happy. Hffffggghjhhhhffcfujdhdjdjdjdbdhdjdjdhdbdhdhdhdhdjdjdhdhbsbsbsbdfjzksiejdjfjdjsjdjdjsjsjsjejajejejejejehdhdjehdhdhehehehehehhhehejsjsxfifksjssjdhhdhdhsjskskdkdoekksjdudjdjsudhddd

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing and haggin out with friends. Hdhhfjfjfidjhrdhhdhdhdhehdhdhshddhdshdhsvsvffghhghgrigffhhrfvjjggfdfhhjfgjjbfffdjhfgjgerudidduudduridirduurudhdidjnfijdirididiiddifirfiidirfiiritfitiitrifidiijddjudixdjuxzbhdiicfnjxjdjdididdjfkicyxjjdickfkfogcof iffirocricfilgicghjddthhdgjnvfghdfgjjffdgjmvcvbnmgccnjffhjufgjkk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mom
  2. Dad
  3. Brither

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful