Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #102903119 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 60 / Financial

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rancho alamitos high school
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rancho alamitos high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most out of every day and really enjoying everything I do whether it is going to work, spending time with friends and family or staying home and taking care of my house and yard and playing with my dog. Staying positive and not wasting a single moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing is my favorite pass time, I also enjoy working around my house and watching a good movie when it is cold outside. I enjoy cross country skiing and road biking. And fishing, did I mention fishing?

The most influential person in my life has been

I look to see if they are genuine, not a game player. I look for honesty and sincerity. Are they a person of their word. I look for someone who is optimistic, no negativity. Also, can they have fun and laugh, life can't be serious all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't look like someone who enjoys camping and fishing. Those are both very high on my to do list. My friends would say my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in Idaho
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear standoffish but I'm really quite friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't down hill ski, just cross country. I like to bike ride but not on mountain single tracks. I'm hoping to meet someone who enjoys these activities along with fishing, or at least willing to try them. I'm also open to new activities. I'm looking for companionship first then maybe a relationship. I'm not looking to jump into marriage.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

live and love, meditation, chiller

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rat race, message in a bottle, x files

TV I like to Watch

Comedy