Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028890329 A Single Woman in Monroe, CT 48 / hairdresser

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Monroe, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passopnate about my creativity.I create all kids of stuff.I weave,knit,spin my own yarns,design clothing and jewelry.I sell all my work online, and i enjoy other people wearing my creativity.I am also passionate about traveling the world.I love to go to different places, and enjoy being around other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i like to go to the beach in the summers,or even go to manhatten and go shopping and have a nice meal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for waking up everyday and being alive
  2. I am thankful for having such a great job for the past 17 years
  3. I am thankful for having such wonderful family and friends in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Loyal