Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028665425 A Single Woman in Lottie, LA 41 / Administration

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lottie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: medvance
  • Religion: Christian

Lottie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lottie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from medvance. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, my God, my job and enjoying life to the fullest. Everyday is always a fresh start and another chance to accomplish anything:)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my family and friends, maybe read a book or even sneak in a workout. But most importantly I enjoy time being around positive people just relaxing outside listening to music and watching the kids play.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy and everything else that makes the perfect man.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I love to laugh since it's the best medicine for the soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama