Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028632328 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 29 / Loan Processor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and pursuing a healthier lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy working on home improvement projects, shopping, spending time with family / friends, watching movies and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true partner in life, a 50/50 relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't take myself too seriously. I crack myself up all the time. I love to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Home
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am. When I care about someone I will do anything for them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show