Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028391628 A Single Woman in Tuckahoe, NY 36 / Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tuckahoe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mercy college
  • Religion: Christian

Tuckahoe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuckahoe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing. I have dabbled in much and I have always found my passion in writing. It is my outlet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. Hiking with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

In a person I look for loyalty. I am very loyal to my family and friends and that matters a lot to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very animated speaker, I think most people notice that as they approach me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. The opportunities life has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart and would do anything for the people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding