Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #102830214 A Single Woman in Newport, OR 36 / Biologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Newport, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wilderness, wildlife, and enjoying the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

drinking wine and doing yoga, riding my horse, birdwatching, reading, journaling, taking my silly dog to the beach where she three-legged pees on every sandcastle she can find, talking with with friends, gardening, drinking beer, and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates conservation of the natural world. Someone who is similarly enthused about being outside. Someone who laughs with me when we go camping and forget the tent poles.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brian Doyle's Mink River

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the inevitability of spring
  2. rain, after a long time with no rain
  3. old friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

My spirit animal is the sloth.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV