Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028088219 A Single Woman in Elkhart, IN 69 / Registered Nurse, retired

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ivy tech university, south bend, in
  • Religion: Jewish

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhart, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ivy tech university, south bend, in. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about The Dog Rescue....I adopted my Nemo, a mixed breed, after my Yorkie died. I get tearful (I know it sounds funny) when the TV commercial comes on about the abuse of animals. They are such helpless creatures and all they have to give us is love! My little grandson is two years old and he is a handful! Everyday hesays a new word or does something new. It's so exciting to see him grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going shopping with my daughter. We laugh and have a good time. and/ orI love to read a good book.Have lunch with girlfriends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is totally genuine, honest, and, a true gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes................then, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts, "The Search"(I'm still reading it.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my Jewish belief.
  3. I am thankful for my two "best" highschool friends I still have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I want someone I can depend on and know they are always there for me. I want an honest, respectable man who will treat me tenderly and will be faithful to me. I am kind to others....sometimes to sensitive, but I'm working on it. I love to read. Family is important to me. I love to debate things with others in a friendly way.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

coma, robin cook, god is a verb, rabbi david a. cooper, to pray as a jew, rabbi hayim donin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

my big fat greek wedding, somewhere in time, kill bill

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fraser, rizzoli & isles, dr. g medical examiner