Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028056821 A Single Woman in Silver Springs, NY 35 / Nurse

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Silver Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ny
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Springs, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ny. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two boys, my job and my home! Family is very important to me! I make the best out of every situation and I love to try new things! I enjoy sports, shopping and cooking!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside as much ad possible and stay busy all the time! I enjoy watching my kids play sports! I also enjoy swimming, walking and going to new places!

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, loyal, respectful, caring, trustworthy and kid friendly

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been too busy to finish a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just ask

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy