Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028055816 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 36 / Program Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: walden university
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from walden university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about playing as hard as I work. I am looking to expand my social circle and activities. I am interested in trying new things, going new places and having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy being with friends, spending time with family, and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Allegient

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. All of my blessings

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by john grisham, anything by dean koontz, there are so many....

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, castle, criminal minds, blue bloods, scandal, mary mary