Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028050420 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 45 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy in life / with life. I am most passionate about one day experiencing real love and all of the adventorous journeys love will take me on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles, enjoying the outside, dancing, finding new recipes to cook, occasionally reading a good book and having a great time with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity and genuine respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My strong personality / character.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones. I love the passion of the quests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods favor.
  2. Life.
  3. Independence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am also a beautiful person on the inside, not just on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

My nickname is Kitty. My Grandfather gave me the name Kitty at birth, he got my name from a western show he loved to watch.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Music I like to listen to

puddle of mudd, puddle of mudd, marvin sapp, ernest pugh, boney james

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

laugh at my pain, primal fear, troy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama