Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028040820 A Single Man in Solvang, CA 21 / Management

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Solvang
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Solvang, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Solvang, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel and learning more about everything. I believe that every day is an adventure and that we must embrace it. So I am passionate of finding whatever resolution there maybe for the problem that may be ahead. There are hurdles throughout life and we must only try to find whatever it is that can help

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to read a lot. I think that we can learn a lot from history so I try my best to learn the most I can from history itself. So I spend a lot of time trying to learn as much as I can when it comes down to history but I also absolutely love medicine because the science behind the human body is absolutely amazing and there is so much yet to learn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. And whatever my motivation may have been growing up

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Rational