Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028031612 A Single Man in Lake Mary, FL 58 / Medical Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Mary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Mary, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Mary, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ of south florida. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working in the fashion industry. I represent the Prada collection.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, biking and the beach activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

A polite, family oriented, attractive and fun loving women that has passion for her man.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just got on EH. I am looking for a women that is fun to be around. I look to do a lot of outdoor activities such as boating and biking. Prefer a women who is also active too. I enjoy fine dining to casual dining! Love the beaches of Florida too.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the great gatsby, vince lombardi, hawaii

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary's, 300, the great gatsbu

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama