Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028029727 A Single Woman in Racine, WI 46 / Mobile Responder for the county

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Racine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life. Living and learning everyday. Getting to read a book outside on a lovely summer evening. Watching fireflies.... Working with horses...being out in the country right after the grass has been cut and it smells so sweet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to hang out with my children, they are getting older now and have their own lives so it's nice to spend time with them just goofing around. Reading, never enough time in the day to read or write in my journal. Being out in the country, camping, just enjoying being alive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. Everyday I wake up

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer