Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028011218 A Single Woman in Poway, CA 60 / College Student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Poway
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: csun, csub, bakersfield college, hsu, palomar college

Poway, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, painting, photography, my family, learning new things, cooking great food, experimenting with cooking and other activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, finding new places for photographing, spending time with my family, friends, and pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Caring, and Fun Loving

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Scarpetta Factor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Sense of humor
  3. The variety of beauty on Earth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

More to me than meets the eye

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any by patricia cornwell, sister fidelma mysteries, sarum

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama