Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1028005820 A Single Woman in Florence, SC 31 / Government Contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about books, spiritual growth, education, and rearing my daughter to be a wonderful citizen and respectable woman. I'm also passionate about helping others and finding my purpose in life. I am family oriented and overall hoping to be sought by someone I can share my goals and my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and watching a good movie. I read romantic novels as well as books that will give me insight on life and my purpose. I love watching chick flicks or movies with the right amount of suspense and action that will keep me on the edge of my seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Determination

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful