Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027890716 A Single Woman in Comstock Park, MI 33 / Unemployed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Comstock Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand valley state university
  • Religion: Christian

Comstock Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Comstock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand valley state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about about my kids, my family, my friends and those things/ideas that I believe in!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing with friends and/or my significant other (if I had one) whether its having a stay in night at home, a game night with friends or going to the movies or beach or going out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, integrity, loyalty and someone who doesn't mind having fun in life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, which means I have a few authors that are faves and a few series in process. So with that the last book read was the 22nd book in the Anita Blake Vampire Hunter Series that is written by Laurell K. Hamilton. I absolutely love this series. Anita is a US Marshall out of St. Louis that works for the preternatural division, plus she is a necromancer. She also happens to be the Fianc� and Human servant of Jean-Claude, the Master of the City (vampire leader). It is just a interesting take on life if vampires and were-animals were real and out in the open.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids!!!! Who wouldn't be thankful for their kids, they are miracles!
  2. My family!!!! They have been there for me through everything!
  3. My friends!!!! They have stood by me and supported my decisions whether they agree with them!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I served 6 1/2 years in the Army as a truck driver where I survived 2 IEDs. Coming home with a Purple Heart. I am a huge supporter of our troops.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction