Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027886318 A Single Man in Spring, TX 71 / Podiatrist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of maryland, college park

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

is staying involved with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, TV, movies, reading, visiting.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady with a sense of humor, good values, and who is down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy to see or hear from them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Religion, Philosophy, Science

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm easy going, have a sense of humor and am down to earth. I wrote a book on a peak performance technique based on mathematics and have helped people set world records. I go to the gym several times a week.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, including mel brooks movies, many, aliens

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, movie channels, history channel