Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027880615 A Single Woman in Newton, KS 49 / Marketing Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Newton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wichita state university
  • Religion: Christian

Newton, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wichita state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my two boys and being the best mom that I can be to them. I love to try and learn new things and being spontaneous and just going with the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to the lake with friends and just relaxing and talking. Like driving in the country with the windows down and listening to music. Enjoy going to college or professional football or basketball games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm very loyal, especially to my friends and those that I care about. And I want someone who feels the same way and isn't afraid to share what they are thinking and feeling as I believe without open communication a relationship cannot fully develop. The man I'm looking to date is caring and has a sense of humor. He is someone that his friends and family refer to as genuine. He is open minded and helps me see the world in a new way.

The first thing people notice about me

is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two wonderful sons.
  2. I am thankful for my close group of friends that always have my back.
  3. I am thankful for my parents and my brother who are by my side every step of the way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop