Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027873322 A Single Man in Lancaster, PA 25 / Student/Volunteer/Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hacc

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from hacc. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi, I have several interests from bicycling, piano, to volunteering with any career goals (secondary teacher, social worker, counselor)... something related to helping/educating. I'm working on 3 degrees (Business, Social Sciences, Secondary Education) and absolutely love humanities courses. I'm always looking for a reading buddy, is there a book you can recommend me?

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, playing piano, watching movies, tutoring.

The most influential person in my life has been

humanistic, empathetic, hard-working, and unique

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Psychopath Test, Blood Memory, 1984

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. education
  2. books
  3. chocolate

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

death of a salesman, blood memory, anything by clive cussler