Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027872324 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 57 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting a nice first order from a prospect the on my first sales call makes me excited about my future. Being able to sell what my customers need when they need it.Hitting my number on Roulette table! Catching a nice big Porgie on my first throw from the beachAn last but not the least seeing my kids smile and know that I made them happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching a movie and relaxing on the weekend.I like to cook a good meal for my familyI like to fix around the house, or improve something

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my healthy, intelligent, good and kind children that I have.
  2. I am thankful for the blessing that God has given me even after what I have gone thru so far.
  3. I am thankful to the people who trust me and are willing to give me chances in life.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful