Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027869820 A Single Woman in Elyria, OH 41 / Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Elyria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio university

Elyria, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elyria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. Beyond that I'm passionate about living each day to the fullest and staying open to new experiences, new friends and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm an avid soccer player and coach. I also enjoy visiting local wineries/breweries. I'm always up for taking in a game or heading to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive, upbeat person looking to find/create the fun in everyday. Must have a good sense of humor, be active, spontaneous and enjoy travel. Someone who is patient and can respect the time it takes to get to know someone and build a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes or Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most recent read was Divergent and currently working on Wild by Cheryl Strayed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My awesome friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very social but don't easily let my guard down. Once I do, I'm very affectionate and playful.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I try not to take myself or life too seriously. I look for every chance to try something new, go someplace different, and broaden my experiences. I try not to judge others, I support equal rights, I enjoy having a professional life, I'm fiercely independent, I pay my own bills, value experiences over material things, appreciate thoughtful gifts over expensive gifts, and consider raising two great kids my biggest life accomplishment.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV