Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027864824 A Single Man in Branford, CT 22 / Salesman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Branford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Branford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Branford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am 19 years old and I am trying to find my way in life, I believe serving in the military is a good thing and I want to serve my country. I like to spend time with my friends, and I also like to just have fun. I would like to find a good wholesome person who I can share those moments with and talk to on a more serious level.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be active and I work out often and enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy spending time with loved ones and bonding with my friends. And sometimes I like to just spend a day to just go out and find something fun to change it up a bit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. My best friend who is always there for me.
  3. My blessings and my health.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet