Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027864625 A Single Woman in Muskogee, OK 22 / Receptionist/Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northeastern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskogee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about about helping people, I am going into a career where that is what I will be doing. My biggest passion is the elderly and helping them, and making them feel happy about who they are and where they are at in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I usually enjoy spending time with my son, being outdoors, and I have just found a new interest in doing 5k marathons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes normally haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends because they are what makes life fun
  2. My Church because it has always been a big influence in my life and my outlook on everything
  3. My Job because it allows me to spend time with my family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, band of brothers, ever after

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera