Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027863918 A Single Woman in Lake Hopatcong, NJ 23 / Animal Control Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lake Hopatcong
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: montclair state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Hopatcong, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Hopatcong, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals are my passion. Working with animals is what makes me tick, and I don't know what I would do without them in my life. I would honestly do anything for an animal in need, and I do my best to help those in need on a daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I volunteer at my local animal pound, work out or participate in some sort of physical activity, and I like to just sit down and read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be respectful towards me as well as my family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile because I like to smile a lot! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Fever' by Maya Banks, one of the books in a series called The Breathless Trilogy. It's a very similar series to Fifty Shades of Grey, but this series revolves around three best friends and their love lives, each book in the trilogy depicting each guy's story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a pit bull advocate; pit bulls are one of my favorite breeds and I like to prove to people that they do not live up to the reputation that they have been given.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

daniel powter, carrie underwood, a skylit drive, eminem, mozart

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, switched at birth, finding carter, extant, america's got talent