Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027855821 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Wedding Registry Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, family and my work. It seems that these all somehow intersect in my life and I love it that way. Close relationships are important to me and I usually give my whole heart when I believe in something.

I typically spend my leisure time

On a day off I enjoy getting a good workout in, whether going for a long run outside or taking it to gym. After this I can do a number of things, really depends on the weather. In the summer, I enjoy a fun day trip to the beach and during the winter going to museums, etc. Also a fun lunch date, shopping and exploring the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am looking for in a partner is someone that shares my interests and makes me laugh. Laughing is so important to me. Someone that I can be silly with and serious at the same time. Lots of good conversation. If I've had a bad day, you can make me smile and I can do the same for them. I believe everyone should find that special someone and I am ready to find mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe the first thing people usually notice about me is how outgoing and welcoming I am. I think the Southern accent helps.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle....it is a memoir and really teaches you that of you are strong enough and want something badly enough that you can have it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving and supportive family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful that I love going into work everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really love Disney World. It is one of my favorite places to go! What can I say, I am a big kid at heart. That will never change!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am from South Carolina and moved up to NY 2 years ago. I work as a Wedding Registry Consultant in the city and love it. I enjoy going out to dinner, a good movie night in, cooking, concerts, bowling, theatre and one of my faves, watching a good football game. I love college football so I am always cheering on my Gamecocks in the fall! I love going to the beach during the summer when I have the chance. And I really love trying new places! What I really want is someone to share all of this with!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, you've got mail, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, seinfeld, how i met your mother, the voice, the voice