Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027854214 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 66 / Bookkeeper

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: santa monica hs

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Change! I love things to change, day-to-day 'stuff' is boring. That's why travel is the best time because every day everything is new and different.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, with friends, helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be yourself. Someone who enjoys trying new and keeping up with the old.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair and my height.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor.
  2. To be able to see both sides of anything.
  3. My life's experiences - it makes me who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I listen. I learn a lot - and information is a good thing.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science