Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027845022 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 39 / School Bus Transportation

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God 1st. My children are my grounding wire. I love to read. Peotry and writing is my outlet when my mind's heavy. Sleep is a must it...refreshes me. I love to cook and entertain my family and friends. I enjoy animated movies. Music is good for the soul... I like anything from old school to a little rap. I love going to the park and fishing. Rainy nights are romantic to me. I enjoy the girly things in life: lipgloss, finger nail polish, and purses are fun! So are football, basketball, and hockey games... to watch. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending lots of time with the kids, writing poetry or short stories. Sleeping. Movies. Baking <~ I am learning. Cooking. Family dinners with a few hands of bid whist. Being with people who love me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Children
  3. Mom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent