Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027844315 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 65 / Sales representative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe it is important to be by a loved one's or friend's side during both the good and the bad. I have gone way out of my way to help friends in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hike on a regular basis the trails of Orange County and enjoy the wide open spaces of Southern California. I attend concerts in the park frequently during the summer featuring local bands and headliner concerts year round. I still enjoy Disneyland with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Living in this beautiful state and country
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama