Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027837522 A Single Woman in East Peoria, IL 69 / Professional Organizer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: East Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, music and poetry! I also love baseball!Enjoying time alone with someone I love, and making it time well spent!The beach, boating and any time around water.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and writing poetry, going to baseball games,Boating, fishing, and sometimes movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who respects my opinion (as I do theirs) and shares a hug (without being asked) now and then. One who is open minded and listens before judging. A man who wants a "forever" friend as well as a companion, and can also share an intelligent conversation as well as the crazy times. Will be open to attending Mass with me, and understanding my beliefs, as I will theirs

The first thing people notice about me

The love I have inside

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heavy Peace by Neil Young

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God is primary in my life
  2. My children, grandchildren, and friends
  3. The ability to get up every day and do whatever God holds in store for me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

bridges of madison county, heavy peace, the poetry of elizabeth barrett and robert browning

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama