Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027836025 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 29 / Marketing/Fundraising

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marquette university
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marquette university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to paint and am creative...on the canvas and in the kitchen. I like to stay active, whether that means yoga, a run by Lake Michigan or a bike ride. I adore kayaking, sailing and playing beach volleyball. A great cup of coffee energizes me and helps me start my day off on the right foot. And everything is better with music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Brunching. (preferably on a patio). Reading (preferably on a beach). Running (preferably outside).

The most influential person in my life has been

You have an imaginative spirit. You are adventurous, kind, compassionate, driven. You appreciate live music and a great cup of coffee. You have a desire to create shared and memorable experiences between us and eventually for others too. You have a sense of purpose and are continually striving to better yourself, your community and those around you. You value family and friends. You believe in something greater than yourself. You are altruistic, like to have fun and think brunch is the best meal of the day. You love a good inside joke and your sense of humor jives with mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My impeccable orthodontia work...? (ha)I've been told I have an infectious smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading one of Malcolm Gladwell's books. I'm enjoying it so far. He has a way of making you think about the world a bit differently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family & friends
  2. good health
  3. enriching life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's more than what meets the eye :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

New to this - trying to stay open minded.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, elf, christmas vacation,, (500) days of summer, life is beautiful, apollo 13, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family. are you my phil dunphy? ;), the bachelor/the bachelorette - no shame. and survivor, love a good documentary film...does argo count?