Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027835119 A Single Man in Gladstone, MO 49 / Realtor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwest missouri state university

Gladstone, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gladstone, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwest missouri state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my grown children reach their dreams and music are my passions, especially classic rock. I play bass guitar in a band, enjoy taking in concerts and live music (but I would always rather be playing). The connection with my bandmates when we play is incredible and seeing people enjoy our sound is rewarding. I'm also passionate about the champion Royals and college football (B-E-A-R-C-A-T-S)!

I typically spend my leisure time

I play music and love to bike ride on my Trek road bike. It is the ultimate stress reliever. Musically I always am looking for that unique song which is like going down a road I've never been. In the near future I see myself doing a lot more traveling and am looking for a mate that is looking for an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism, a never give up attitude and a desire to get out and experience life be it in the simplest form or on the cusp of travel and adventure! Also, a woman who is confident in who she is, content with the past and excited for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism and open personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

autobiography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health so far
  3. The curiosity of my mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my artistic side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

If you have been to hell and back at least you got a good tan

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism